I’ll Give You a Fucking Tree

Prepare yourself for the worst lyrics ever written…

I’m a tree, golden and free
I spend my days thinking of me
I’m a tree, golden and free
Neglecting you comes naturally

Brown roots and yellow leaves
Strong roots, strong roots, photosyntheses

– He’s a Tree by Margaret Helen King

Apologies if you just vurped a little.  I just want to punch Margaret Helen King in the fucking gullet… and the gusset…

You too can hear the joy at http://triplejunearthed.com/Artists/View.aspx?artistid=1239.

And fuck you Triple J for actually playing that on air. It was so bad I believed it to be a joke. Thus I had to check the Unearthed site to be sure and so was forced to listen to it AGAIN you pricks! A joke it is not.

One Response

  1. This is SO funny. HAHA

Leave a Reply

